E-scooters at a crossroads
E-scooters at a crossroads

Next Left? The Shape of a Labour Government PPC list

James Frith – Bury North
Joe Powell – Kensington and Bayswater
Kirith Entwistle – Bolton North East
Jon Pearce – High Peak
Eleanor Stringer – Wimbledon
Elsie Blundell – Heywood and Middleton North
Gareth Snell – Stoke-on-Trent Central
Michael Payne – Gedling
Chris McDonald – Stockton North
Dan Tomlinson – Chipping Barnet
Becky Gittins – Clwyd East
Wilma Brown – Cowdenbeath and Kirkcaldy
Faiza Shaheen – Chingford and Woodford Green
Oliver Ryan – Burnley
Sarah Coombes – West Bromwich
Alex Aitken – Birmingham Northfield
Warinder Juss – Wolverhampton West
Jo Platt – Leigh and Atherton
Ieuan Môn Williams – Ynys Môn
Sarah Hall – Warrington South
Andrew Ranger – Wrexham
John Grogan – Keighley and Ilkley
Elaine Stewart – Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock
Torcuil Crichton – Na h-Eileanan an Iar
Catherine Atkinson – Derby North
Maureen Burke – Glasgow North East
Andrew Pakes – Peterborough
Lola McEvoy – Darlington
Hamish Falconer – Lincoln
Anna Turley – Redcar
Kanishka Narayan – Vale of Glamorgan
Lee Pitcher – Doncaster East and the Isle of Axholme
Chris Webb – Blackpool South
Simon Opher – Stroud
Douglas Alexander – Lothian East
Rachel Blake – Cities of London and Westminster
Tauqeer Malik – Aberdeen South
Helena Dollimore – Hastings and Rye
Sureena Brackenridge – Wolverhampton North East
Patrick Hurley – Southport
Josh MacAlister – Whitehaven and Workington
Emma Reynolds – Wycombe
David Pinto-Duschinsky – Hendon
Matt Turmaine – Watford
Darren Paffey – Southampton Itchen
Jayne Kirkham – Truro and Falmouth
Mike Reader – Northampton South
Alice MacDonald – Norwich North
Joanna Stallard – Dwyfor Meirionnydd
Zubir Ahmed – Glasgow South West
Paul Davies – Colne Valley
Imogen Walker – Hamilton and Clyde Valley
Kenneth Stevenson – Airdrie and Shotts
Joe Dancey – Stockton West
Natalie Fleet – Bolsover
Alan Gemmell – Central Ayrshire
Juliet Campbell – Broxtowe
Blair McDougall – East Renfrewshire
Jack Abbott – Ipswich
Lucy Rigby – Northampton North
John Grady – Glasgow East
Martin Rhodes – Glasgow North
Frank McNally – Coatbridge and Bellshill
Claire Hazelgrove – Filton and Bradley Stoke
Kirsty McNeill – Midlothian
Josh Fenton-Glynn – Calder Valley
Michelle Scrogham – Barrow and Furness
Ben Hartley – Altrincham and Sale West
Jonathan Hinder – Pendle and Clitheroe
Anna Dixon – Shipley
Chris Curtis – Milton Keynes North
Pamela Nash – Motherwell, Wishaw and Carluke
David Williams – Stoke-on-Trent North
Jake Richards – Rother Valley
Jackie Jones – Ceredigion Preseli
Lizzi Collinge – Morecambe and Lunesdale
Nic Dakin – Scunthorpe
Sarah Sackman – Finchley and Golders Green
Heidi Alexander – Swindon South
Gill German – Clwyd North
Tom Collins – Worcester
Emily Darlington – Milton Keynes Central
Jeevun Sandher – Loughborough
Marie Tidball – Penistone and Stocksbridge
Melanie Onn – Great Grimsby and Cleethorpes
Adam Jogee – Newcastle-under-Lyme
Tom Rutland – East Worthing and Shoreham
Martin McCluskey – Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West
Henry Tufnell – Mid and South Pembrokeshire
Sam Rushworth – Bishop Auckland
Primesh Patel – Harrow East
Julie Minns – Carlisle
Patricia Ferguson – Glasgow West
Peter Lamb – Crawley
Katie White – Leeds North West
David Baines – St Helens North
Darren Rodwell – Barking
Sally Jameson – Doncaster Central
Jas Athwal – Ilford South
Abtisam Mohamed – Sheffield Central
Margaret Mullane – Dagenham and Rainham
Matthew Patrick – Wirral West
Miatta Fahnbulleh – Peckham
Jonathan Brash – Hartlepool
Mark Sewards – Leeds South West and Morley
Harpreet Uppal – Huddersfield
Baggy Shanker – Derby South
Rajesh Agrawal – Leicester East
Damien Egan – Bristol North East
Jess Asato – Lowestoft
Emma Foody – Cramlington and Killingworth
Alan Strickland – Newton Aycliffe and Spennymoor
Andrew Cooper – Mid Cheshire
Yuan Yang – Earley and Woodley
Polly Billington – East Thanet
Satvir Kaur – Southampton Test
Claire Hughes – Bangor Aberconwy
Martha O’Neil – Caerfyrddin
Jade Botterill – Ossett and Denby Dale

Register for insights

Speak to us
020 7222 9500

6th Floor, Artillery House
11-19 Artillery Row
Sign Up
Complete the form below to sign up to our newsletter:




    By submitting this form you agree to WA Communications’ Privacy Policy.